A
- A TO Z MAPS Geography
- Academic OneFile [Full Text] Multi-disciplinary
- Academic Search Premier [Full Text] Multi-disciplinary
- ACLS Humanities e-Book Project [Full Text] Multi-disciplinary
- Alexander Street Theater in Video [streaming video] Theater
- America's Historical Imprints History
To use this resource, contact the library for more information - America's Historical Newspapers (1690-1922) History
To use this resource, contact the library for more information - American Song [streaming music] Music
To use this resource, contact the library for more information - American State Papers (1789-1838) History, Politics
To use this resource, contact the library for more information - APA PsycARTICLES [Full Text] Psychology
- APA PsycINFO [citations] Psychology
- Archive of Americana History
To use this resource, contact the library for more information - Art Full Text Art history
- Art Index Retrospective Art History
To use this resource, contact the library for more information - Art Museum Image Gallery Art History
To use this resource, contact the library for more information - ARTFL [Full Text] French language & literature
- ARTstor [images] Art History
B
- Bibliography of the History of Art Art History
To use this resource, contact the library for more information - Biography in Context
- BioOne [Full Text] Biology
- Boston Globe Newspaper
- Encyclopedia Britannica Online General Reference
C
- Choice Reviews Online [Full Text] Multi-disciplinary
- Cinema Image Gallery Film
To use this resource, contact the library for more information - Classical Music Library [streaming music] Music
To use this resource, contact the library for more information - Classical Scores Library Music
To use this resource, contact the library for more information - Communications & Mass Media Collection [Full Text] Media Studies
- Contemporary Literary Criticism [Full Text] Literature
- Contemporary World Music [streaming music] Music
To use this resource, contact the library for more information - Credo ReferenceTo use this resource, contact the library for more information
D
- Dance in Video [streaming video]Dance
To use this resource, contact the library for more information - Directory of Open Access Journals Multi-disciplinary
- Diversity Studies Collection [Full Text] Sociology
E
- e-Book Collection on EBSCOhostMulti-disciplinary
- E-Reserves Bard College at Simon's Rock Electronic Reserves for current semester.
- Encyclopedia Britannica Online General Reference
- Environmental Studies & Policy Collection [Full Text] Environmental Science
- ERIC Education
- Expanded Academic ASAP [Full Text] Multi-disciplinary
F
- Fine Arts & Music Collection [Full Text] Film, Fine Arts, Music
G
- Garland Encyclopedia of World Music Music
To use this resource, contact the library for more information - Gale Virtual Reference Library [Full Text] Multi-disciplinary Reference e-Books
- Gender Studies Collection [Full Text] Gender Studies
- General Science Collection Science
- Global Issues In Context [Full Text] Current Events
Includes streaming video - Google ScholarMulti-disciplinary Research
- GPO U.S. Government Printing Office History, Politics
- GreenFILE [citations] [some Full Text] Environmental Studies
H
- Health Reference Center Academic [Full Text] Health
- HighWire Free Online Full Text Articles Multi-disciplinary
- ACLS Humanities e-Book Project [Full Text] Multi-disciplinary
I
- Index to Early American Periodicals History
To use this resource, contact the library for more information - INFOTRAC Databases Multi-disciplinary
- IngentaConnect [citations] Multi-disciplinary
- Internet Archive: MOVIES [streaming video] Film
- Internet Archive: AUDIO [streaming audio] Music
J
- Jazz Music Library [streaming music] Music
To use this resource, contact the library for more information - JSTOR [Full Text] Multi-disciplinary
L
- LexisNexis Academic [Full Text] Multi-disciplinary
Full text of newspapers both national and international. - Literature Resource Center [Full Text] Literature
M
- Massachusetts Newspapers Local news
- MathSciNet Mathematics, Science
- Medline / PubMed [Full Text] Biology, Medicine, Science
- Music Online [streaming music] Music
To use this resource, contact the library for more information
N
- Nature [Journal] [Full Text] Biology
- NAXOS Music Library [Streaming Audio] Music
- NAXOS Music Library - JAZZ [Streaming Audio]Music
- NetLIBRARY [Full Text] Multi-disciplinary [e-books]
- NoodleBIB Citation Management
- NUMDAM Mathematics
O
- OED: Oxford English Dictionary Online Dictionary
- OmniFile Full Text Select [EBSCOhost] Multi-disciplinary
- OnTheBoards.TV [streaming video] Dance, Theater, Music
- Opera in Video [streaming videoMusic
To use this resource, contact the library for more information - Opposing Viewpoints in Context [Full Text] Politics, Sociology
- Oxford Art Online Art History
Use restriction: One simultaneous user - Oxford Music Online Music
Use restriction: One simultaneous user - Oxford Reference Online General Reference
Use restriction: One simultaneous user
P
- APA PsycARTICLES [Full Text] Psychology
- APA PsycINFO [citations] Psychology
- Medline / PubMed [Full Text] Biology, Medicine, Science
- Pop Culture Collection [Full Text] History, Sociology
- Project MUSE [Full Text] Multi-disciplinary
- Psychology Collection [Full Text] Psychology
- PubChem Chemistry
R
- Religion & Philosophy Collection [Full Text] Philosophy, Religion
S
- Smithsonian Global Sound [streaming music] Music
To use this resource, contact the library for more information - Social Science Research Network (SSRN) Economics, Social Sciences.
U
- U.S. Government Documents [Full Text] History, Politics
- U.S. History Collection [Full Text] History
W
- War and Terrorism Collection [Full Text] History, Politics, Sociology
- World CatOCLC catalog of books and other materials in libraries worldwide.
- World Data Analyst Online Geography, Politics
- World History Collection [Full Text] History
- World History in Context [Full Text] History, Politics
Includes streaming audio and video
Quick Search
Browse Guides
Browse By Subject
|
Browse by Person
- Anthropology
- Art History
- Asian Studies
- Biology
- Botany
- Chemistry
- Computer Science
- Dance
- Economics
- Environmental Science
- Film
- Fine Arts
- French
- Gender Studies
- Geography
- History
- Languages
- Law
- Library Information
- Linguistics
- Literature
- Mathematics
- Music
- Philosophy
- Photography
- Physics
- Politics
- Psychology
- Religion
- Seminars
- Sociology
- Special Topics
- Theater
- Writing

Loading...
