A
- A TO Z MAPS
- Academic OneFile [Full Text]
- Academic Search Premier [Full Text]
- ACLS Humanities e-Book Project
- Alexander Street Theater in Video Theatre In Video contains more than 250 professional performances of the world's leading plays in streaming video, representing hundreds of leading playwrights, actors and directors.
- America's Historical Imprints To use this resource, contact the library for more information.
- America's Historical Newspapers (1690-1922) To use this resource, contact the library for more information.
- American Chemical Society Publications To use this resource, you must be a current Simon's Rock student. Contact the library for login information.
- American Song To use this resource, contact the library for more information.
- American State Papers (1789-1838) To use this resource, contact the library for more information.
- APA PsycARTICLES [Full Text]
- APA PsycINFO
- Archive of Americana To use this resource, contact the library for more information.
- ART Full Text Selected Full Text and reproductions of Art from peer-selected publications.
- Art Index Retrospective To use this resource, contact the library for more information.
- Art Museum Image Gallery To use this resource, contact the library for more information.
- ARTFL
- ARTstor
B
- Berkshire Eagle [Newspaper]
- Bibliography of the History of Art To use this resource, contact the library for more information.
- Biography in Context
- BioOne
- Boston Globe [Newspaper]
- Encyclopedia Britannica Online
C
- (CIAO) Columbia International Affairs Online To use this resource, you must be a current Simon's Rock student. Contact the library for login information.
- Cambridge Histories Online To use this resource, you must be a current Simon's Rock student. Contact the library for login information.
- Choice Reviews Online
- Cinema Image Gallery To use this resource, contact the library for more information.
- Classical Music Library To use this resource, contact the library for more information.
- Classical Scores Library To use this resource, contact the library for more information.
- Communications & Mass Media Collection 100+ journals focused on all aspects of the communications field, including advertising & public relations, literature and writing, and linguistics.
- Contemporary Literary Criticism [INFOTRAC]
- Contemporary World Music To use this resource, contact the library for more information.
D
- Dance in VideoTo use this resource, contact the library for more information.
- Directory of Open Access Journals
- Diversity Studies Collection Includes 150+ journals - exploring cultural differences, contributions and influences in our global community.
E
- e-Book Collection on EBSCOhostFormerly NetLibrary
- E-Reserves
- Encyclopedia Britannica Online
- Environment & Energy Daily To use this resource, you must be a current Simon's Rock student. Contact the library for login information.
- Environmental Studies & Policy Collection Full Text from 800+ journals covering of environmental issues and policies, including scientific, governmental, & corporate perspectives.
- ERICBibliographic records of journal articles and other education-related materials. Citation w/ some links to Full Text.
- Expanded Academic ASAP [INFOTRAC]
F
- Fine Arts & Music Collection Full-text from 100+ journals supporting research in drama, music, art history, & filmmaking.
G
- Gale Virtual Reference Library
- Garland Encyclopedia of World Music To use this resource, contact the library for more information.
- General Science Collection Full-text of 200+ journals providing information the latest scientific developments in diverse fields
- GLBT Life and Issues Collection Full text from 40+ journals - topics such as gender studies, family and marital issues, &health
- Google Scholar
- GPO U.S. Government Printing OfficeU.S. government publications, including: Congressional reports, hearings, debates, and records. Public interface.
- GreenFILE
- Greenwire To use this resource, you must be a current Simon's Rock student. Contact the library for login information.
I
- Index to Early American Periodicals To use this resource, contact the library for more information.
- INFOTRAC Databases
- IngentaConnect
- International Index of Music Periodicals [with Full Text]
- ITER: Gateway to the Middle Ages and the Renaissance To use this resource, you must be a current Simon's Rock student. Contact the library for login information.
J
- Jazz Music Library To use this resource, contact the library for more information.
- JSTOR
L
- Land Letter To use this resource, you must be a current Simon's Rock student. Contact the library for login information.
- LexisNexis Academic
- LION - Literature Online
- LitFinder [INFOTRAC]
M
- Massachusetts Newspapers
- MathSciNet
- Medline / PubMedPubMed comprises more than 21 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books. Citations may include links to full-text content from PubMed Central and publisher web sites.
- Music Online To use this resource, contact the library for more information.
N
- Nature [Journal]
- NetLIBRARY the NetLIBRARY collection is now merged with the eBook Collection on EBSCOhost.
- NoodleBIB
- NUMDAM
O
- OED: Oxford English Dictionary Online
- OmniFile Full Text Select [EBSCOhost]
- OnTheBoards.TVHigh-quality films of full-length performances by some of today’s most provocative artists working in dance, theater, music and other forms that defy categorization.
- Opera in VideoTo use this resource, contact the library for more information.
- Opposing Viewpoints in Context (Gale)
- Oxford African American Studies Center To use this resource, contact the library for more information.
- Oxford Art Online
- Oxford Music Online Use restriction: One simultaneous online user. Library's print copy of the Grove Dictionary of Music: Call# Reference ML100 .N48 2001
- Oxford Reference Online
P
- APA PsycARTICLES [Full Text]
- APA PsycINFO
- Medline / PubMedPubMed comprises more than 21 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books. Citations may include links to full-text content from PubMed Central and publisher web sites.
- Pop Culture Collection This collection includes full-text to 100+ periodicals covering diverse topics useful to research in the social sciences, liberal arts or history.
- Project MUSE - Basic College Collection NEW INTERFACE for searching began January 1, 2012. Includes a temporary preview of e-books [marked with a FREE inside a green circle in search results.]
- Psychology Collection
R
- Religion & Philosophy Collection Full-text from 250+ periodicals, covering different religions, philosophies and how they impact our daily lives.
S
- Smithsonian Global Sound To use this resource, contact the library for more information.
T
- Alexander Street Theater in Video Theatre In Video contains more than 250 professional performances of the world's leading plays in streaming video, representing hundreds of leading playwrights, actors and directors.
U
- U.S. Government Documents
- U.S. History Collection Full-text to 40+ journals. Popular and scholarly work.
W
- War and Terrorism Collection full-text to 100+ subject-appropriate periodicals, providing insight into conflicts and their multiple causes.
- World CatPublic interface to the OCLC catalog of books and other materials in libraries worldwide.
- World Data Analyst Online
- World History Collection
Quick Search
Browse Guides
Browse By Subject
|
Browse by Person
- Anthropology
- Art History
- Biology
- Botany
- Chemistry
- Computer Science
- Dance
- Economics
- Environmental Science
- Film
- Fine Arts
- French
- Gender Studies
- Geography
- History
- Languages
- Law
- Library Information
- Linguistics
- Literature
- Mathematics
- Music
- Philosophy
- Photography
- Physics
- Politics
- Psychology
- Religion
- Seminars
- Sociology
- Special Topics
- Theater
- Writing

Loading...
